Click HERE to buy tickets online

Staff

 

MANAGEMENTASSISTANT/HR



Andres Juur
Head of Board
E-mail: andres.juur@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 5560 0224
Pilvi Kolk
Board Member
E-mail: pilvi.kolk@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 5554 4223
Ursula Saksniit
executive assistant
E-post: ursula.saksniit@ahhaa.ee
Tel. +372 735 5094
MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS



Mathis Bogens
Marketing and Communications Manager
E-mail: mathis.bogens@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 735 5095,  +372 5663 8667
Saile Mägi
Foreign Marketing Specialist
E-mail: saile.magi@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 5685 3685
Kai Kaljumäe
Marketing and Communications Assistant
E-mail: kai.kaljumae@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 735 5095, +372 5568 9618


Meelika Peetsmann
Booking Administrator
E-mail: tellimus@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 515 6766
Karina Valma
Booking Assistant (in Russian languge), birthday bookings
E-mail: zakaz@ahhaa.ee 
Ph: +372 5749 4878
Pärt Ojamaa
Designer
E-mail: part.ojamaa@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 735 5095


 
Julia Barsukova
Foreign Marketing Specialist
(on parental leave)
E-mail: info@ahhaa.ee


FOREIGN FINANCING




Sander Kask
Project Manager
E-mail: sander.kask@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 735 5092
Annika Vesselov
Project Manager
E-mail: annika.vesselov@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 5302 2125
Helin Haga
Foreign Financing Coordinator (on parental leave)
PROGRAMME DEPARTMENT  
Elmar Reinhold
Head of Programme
E-mail: elmar.reinhold@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 5915 1399  
Ilva Ecētāja
Programme Assistant
E-mail: ilva.ecetaja@ahhaa.ee
Helen Järvpõld
Head of Science Theatre
E-mail: helen.jarvpold@ahhaa.ee 
 
Üllar Kivila
Head of Planetarium & Science Consultant
E-mail: ullar.kivila@ahhaa.ee

Makar Timofejev
Event Specialist
E-mail: makar.timofejev@ahhaa.ee
Pille Randjärv
Head of Educational Activities
E-mail: pille.randjarv@ahhaa.ee
 
  
Helle Jaaniste
Astronomer  
  
   
ACTIVITY SPECIALISTS  NB! All e-mails are in the following format: firstname.lastname@ahhaa.ee    
 
Liina Kraun Marcus-Heinrich Puhke Verner Mägi 
 
Aljona Vassiljeva Margus Aru Katriin Kristmann 
 
Elisabeth Parman Maria Kukina Ilona Stanitski 
 
 
Trifon Sedõh Helmi Ulrika Kirm Erik Mänd 
  
Artur Luppa Ugis Racenis Marii Raudsepp 
  
 
Hillar Uudevald
Planetarist
Darja VostrovaArtjom Virunen
   
ACCOUNTANCY




Maarja Jõesaar
Head Accountant
E-mail:
maarja.joesaar@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 735 5091
Liina Petersell
Accountant
E-mail: liina.petersell@ahhaa.ee
Tel: +372 735 5091

 

 
EXHIBITIONS DEPARTMENT




Mihkel Sild
Exhibitions Manager
E-mail:
mihkel.sild@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 5333 4617
Raivo Uustare
Exhibitions Master
E-mail: ahhaa@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 745 6777
Marko Pirbe
Exhibitions Master
E-mail: marko.pirbe @ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 745 6777



Taavi Käsner
Exhibitions Master
E-mail: taavi.kasner@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 745 6777
Andres Kuura
Exhibitions Master
E-mail: andres.kuura@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 745 6777
Tanel Linnas
Inventor
E-mail:
tanel.linnas@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 5660 8058
   
Martin Aidnik
Exhibitions Master
E-mail: martin.aidnik@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 745 6777 
Kert Vellner
Exhibitions Master
E-mail: kert.vellner@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 745 6777 
Rando Saar
Exhibitions Master
E-mail: rando.saar@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 745 6777 
   
Marko Visse
Life Sciences Specialist
Ph: +372 5690 5582
E-mail: marko.visse@ahhaa.ee 
  
 HALDUS- JA HANKEOSAKONDIT 



Ragnar Pähn
Haldusjuht
E-mail: ragnar.pahn@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 5656 3567
Janno Rootalu
IT Specialist
E-mail:
janno.rootalu @ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 508 3072
Uku Randver
Designer
E-mail: uku.randver@ahhaa.ee

CUSTOMER SERVICE

NB! All e-mails are in the following format: firstname.lastname@ahhaa.ee


Elina Raudsepp
Customer Experience Manager
Ph: +372 5915 1598
E-mail: elina.raudsepp@ahhaa.ee
Kaimo Kukk
Volunteers' Coordinator, Explainer and Ticket Officer

Ellen Lill
Explainer and Ticket Officer


Jekaterina Nebogatova
Explainer and Ticket Officer

Anne Lille  Alen Varep
 
Reelika Harlašov  Grigory Porokhnavets Rando Hinn
Ronja Juurma
Hannabel AriaAnett Mangus
   
Mariliis Malahhov 
David-Sandro Dzidzadze 
Liene Egle
   
Galina Maslova Kaarel Laar Gerda Gerharde 
Daria Panasiuk
EVS Volunteer 
Laurina ŠinkejevaAnne-Liis Salumets 
Anna Tonevitskaja Kristo Kurvits Kristel Schreiner
Science Camps Coordinator
(on parental leave)



Julia Pintšuk
(on parental leave)

Jelena Leinik
(on parental leave)
Oskar Põdramägi
Robot Explainer
SCIENCE SHOP e-mail: teaduspood@ahhaa.ee
ph: +372 5556 8791


Kadri Köhler
Manager
E-mail: kadri.kohler@ahhaa.ee
Ph: +372 5556 8791

Marleen-Heleen Puhke
Marketing and E-shop coordinator
Olga Beljajeva 

  
 
Karolin Viilukas Katerina Nikolas
(on parental leave) 
Kristina Savostkin
Online Shop Coordinator,
photographer (on parental leave)